Get involved, have fun & show your mustang pride!

RHS has many ways to get involved. From band to athletics, drama to yearbook, orchestra to our wide variety of clubs, there is something here for everyone. So get involved, try something new, make new friends and show your Mustang Pride!

Check out the Clubs link here or by going to the Activities menu.





Students in tshirts

Have Fun, Get Involved!

RHS Field